Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 Book & CD

Cover photograph
See larger image
Price £4.95

Includes CD

Fun, user friendly books for beginner recorder players. Ideal material for both individual and group learning.



  • Ode to Joy
  • At the Ballet
  • Blue Blazes
  • Busy Beez
  • Candlelight
  • Djembe Jam
  • Dooby Doo Song
  • Falling Leaves
  • Flapping Around
  • Footprints in the Snow
  • Jitterbug
  • On the Railroad
  • Pineapples are Juicy
  • Reel
  • Rumpus
  • Sleepless Night
  • The Old Chuckwagon
  • The Wise Oak Tree
  • Under the Coconut Tree
  • We're not Sitting Still
  • Jingle Bells
  • London's Burning
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • On Top of Old Smokey
Cat No. VAM41
Price £4.95
ComposerThomas Gregory
Material Traditional
CategoryRecorder Tutor
Difficulty levelBeginner
ISMN 979-0-9002225-7-2
EAN-13 9790900222572
Weight 74 grams
Published 6th January 2014
Availability Over 1,000 in stock!
See also...
VAM41ALLVD  Vamoosh Recorder Book 1, Videos 1 to 26 complete (zipped MP4 files: 1.1GB) [VIDEO DOWNLOAD] (VIDEO DOWNLOADS)
VAM42  Vamoosh Recorder Book 2 Book & CD
VAM54  Vamoosh Recorder Book 1 Piano Accompaniment
VAM55  Vamoosh Recorder Book 2 Piano Accompaniment (DESCANT RECORDER & PIANO)
VAM64  Vamoosh Recorder Teacher Pack with CD-Rom
VAM65  Vamoosh Recorder Book 2 Teacher Pack (CD-ROM)